Latest Products http://www.nikkasons.com Latest Products 18-01-03 en-us http://www.nikkasons.com Clavos Para Herrar http://www.nikkasons.com/clavos-para-herrar-horseshoe-nails.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience.  Clavos Para Herrar Horseshoe Nails have excellent dimensional accuracy with a lightweight body and a high durability.    Aluminium Horseshoes http://www.nikkasons.com/aluminium-horseshoes.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Our team members help us completely to deliver an exceptional range of products that are in conformance with the standards. Aluminium Horseshoes have a protective polish on the surface for heat, chemical and rust resistance.     Maquinas Clavos De Herrar http://www.nikkasons.com/maquinas-clavos-de-herrar-machine.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. 22 Roller Automatic Noodle Making Machine has a sturdy body with a protective polish on the surface for heat, chemical and rust resistance.          Automatic Noodle Making Machine http://www.nikkasons.com/10-roller-automatic-noodle-making-machine.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. 10 Roller Automatic Noodle Making Machine has a smooth and polished surface with high precision and a long service life.                         Semi Automatic Noodle Making Machine http://www.nikkasons.com/semi-automatic-noodle-making-machine.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Noida(India) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Semi Automatic Noodle Making Machine has excellent dimensional accuracy with a lightweight body and a high durability.   Noodle Extruder Machine http://www.nikkasons.com/noodle-extruder-machine.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. We have outstanding in-house facilities in Noida(India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Coating Pan http://www.nikkasons.com/coating-pan.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life U Type Mixer Blender http://www.nikkasons.com/u-type-mixer-blender.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. We offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients. Features: High-Performance Sturdy Structure Long Service Life Animal Shoe Nails http://www.nikkasons.com/animal-shoe-nails.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of all sizes and types of Animal Shoe Nails.   Animal shoe nails are a very sophisticated and high quality product. Nails are durable, easy to drive, safely fixed, tough and rust preventive, all these features makes that the horse hoof will be remain balanced for longer and protected with no problems at the time removing the nail.   Animal Shoe Nails available in Model: NM-2, Length: 38mm & Model: NM-3, Length: 44mm. Wire Nails Making Machine http://www.nikkasons.com/wire-nails-making-machine.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturer and exporter of all sizes and types of Wire Nails Making Machinery in India Since 1959. Horseshoe nails http://www.nikkasons.com/horseshoe-nails.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of all sizes and types of Horseshoe Nails. Horse shoe nails are a very sophisticated and high quality product. Horse shoe nails are durable, easy to drive, safely fixed, tough and rust preventive, all these features makes that the horse hoof will be remain balanced for longer and protected with no problems at the time removing the nail. Horse Shoe Nails available in Model: E-2, E-3, E-4, E-5, E-6. Bullock Shoe Nails http://www.nikkasons.com/bullock-shoe-nails.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of all sizes and types of Bullock Shoe Nails. Bullock shoe nails are a very sophisticated and high quality product. Nails are durable, easy to drive, safely fixed, tough and rust preventive, all these features makes that the horse hoof will be remain balanced for longer and protected with no problems at the time removing the nail. Bullock Shoe Nails available in Model: NM-1, Length: 33mm & 35mm. Horseshoes http://www.nikkasons.com/horseshoes.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable supplier & Exporter of all sizes and types of Horseshoes. Steel Horseshoes & Aluminum Horseshoes Horseshoe Nails Making Machinery http://www.nikkasons.com/horseshoe-nails-making-machinery.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Horseshoe nails making machinery. This Machine is simple and sturdy in design, high output easy to operate and long service life. All tools are easily accessible and can be quickly exchanged. This machine is able to make all types and sizes of Horseshoe nails. Horseshoe Nails Wires http://www.nikkasons.com/horseshoe-nails-wires.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Low Carbon HHB Wire used for making Horseshoe Nails & Bullock Shoe Nails. Shoe Tacks Nails http://www.nikkasons.com/shoe-tacks-nails.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable supplier & exporter of all sizes Shoe Tacks Nails. Shoe Tacks Nails that has Even Thickness, Proper Taper, High Strength Quality, Perfect Round Head, Straight Shank, Sharp Point. Shoe Tacks have excellent dimensional accuracy with a lightweight body and a high durability. Noodles Steamer http://www.nikkasons.com/noodles-steamer.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Noodles Steamer. 18" dia and 24" dia Maida Mixer Machine http://www.nikkasons.com/maida-mixer-machine.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Maida Mixer Machine. Potato Peeler Machine http://www.nikkasons.com/potato-peeler-machine.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Potato Peeler Machine Potato Slicer http://www.nikkasons.com/potato-slicer.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Potato Chips Slicer Machine Potato Chips Plant http://www.nikkasons.com/potato-chips-plant.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Potato Chips Plant Potato Dehydrator Machine http://www.nikkasons.com/potato-dehydrator-machine.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Potato Dehydrator Machine. Vegetable Dehydration Machines http://www.nikkasons.com/vegetable-dehydration-machines.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of all sizes and types Fruits & Vegetable Dehydrator. Capacity: 06 Trays. Capacity: 12 Trays. Capacity: 24 Trays. Capacity: 48 Trays. Capacity: 96 Trays. Hex Bolts http://www.nikkasons.com/hex-bolts.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of all sizes and types Bolts. Hex Bolts Sizes: 1/4" , 5/16" , 3/8" , 1/2" , 5/8" , 3/4" , 1" etc Mild Steel Hex Nuts http://www.nikkasons.com/mild-steel-hex-nuts.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of all sizes and types Metal Nuts and Bolts Hex Nuts Sizes: 1/4" , 5/16" , 3/8" , 1/2" , 5/8" Cup Washers http://www.nikkasons.com/cup-washers.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of all sizes and types Cup Washers. Sizes: 1/4" , 5/16" , 3/8" etc MS Plain Washers http://www.nikkasons.com/ms-plain-washers.htm Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of all sizes and types Washers Sizes: 1/2" & 5/8" etc Rotary Rack Oven http://www.nikkasons.com/rotary-rack-oven.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most reliable Manufacturer & Exporter of Rotary Rack Oven. Rotary Rack Oven Hex Head Self Drilling Screw http://www.nikkasons.com/hex-head-self-drilling-screw.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hex head Self Drilling Screws Pan Head Self Drilling Screws CSK Head Self Drilling Screws Truss Head Self Drilling Screws